Smithy Raises his Hammer in Quest of the Governorship

ceallach.crop

Ceallach Heavenmyst

Hello fair people, my name is Ceallach Heavenmyst.  Even though new to this settlement most of you know me from my smithy work at Hand Forged.  My craft requires hard work and I believe in hard work and being friendly to all people that come to the docks.

I do not like the fact that Stormstead is  leaderless.  We need a lead us to point us in the direction we need to go.  I believe I could do just this. Not many of you know of my history as I am a very private person — but I will work hard to keep this settlement from failing and I will seek peace with all the factions.  I would work with all to help them understand who we are and why we do what we do.  And I will show proper respect to those newcomers and the curious that show up on the docks every day.

One thing I believe in is everyone should be protected and to help each other.  I will work personally with every guard and every business to make sure they can stay afloat one way or the other.  Together we can build a thriving community on the shores of Eyr.  One that we can call Home.

If anyone would have any questions they can find me down at Hand Forged.

Thank you

Ceallach Heavenmyst.

 

Categories: Announcements, Events, Uncategorized | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

