I Want What I Deserve – A Pixie’s Persepctive

logo_a-pixies-persepective

Dear Juni,

I’ve been trying to get into this group. I’ve started with a voice coach to perfect my evil laugh; I’ve successfully pulled off minor raids and such in an attempt to prepare the way for me to take over the world … er I mean Eyr. I have goals, I have a timeline, but these goody-two-shoes keep getting in my way! How do I get the attention of this group while at the mercy of these … nemesis-wannabes ?

~ I Deserve This

Dear I Deserve This,

Everything happens. Try looking on the positive side of things. It may be that these kind people are helping you, giving you something to help build your character. Keep your eye on the prize and just remember, there is no status quo!

~ Juni Gynn

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

