I’m begining to Feel like Food – A Pixie’s Perspective

logo_a-pixies-persepective

Dear Juni,

I have been in the jungle for awhile now, and made friends recently with a newcomer to our lands. I like her. We get a long great. There’s only one fly in the ointment. She eats everything. And when I say everything, I don’t mean she eats all of my food, which she does, but she also eats everyone else’s food as well, and she seems to want to eat everyone as well! Even lately, she has started to look at me like I am a prized boar instead of a friend. What am I supposed to do ?

~ Beginning to Feel Like Food

Dear Almost Food,

I would suggest running, but as you know, there are not a lot of places to hide in Eyr. You can try and stuff her full of things she enjoys that aren’t you and she’ll be so full that she won’t want to eat you. Or you could hide and hope for the best. My suggestion, don’t make friends with anything that will eat you!

~ Juni Gynn

P.S. If you have any questions for Juni, just send her an IM or NoteCard care of pneema Resident and she’ll make sure Juni gets it!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

